If you can Graffiti a CAR … you can Graffiti a HORSE!!!

I don’t know about you, but I love Maggie Stiefvater books.

Some of her titles are:

The Raven Boys is her newest book, part of a series called “The Raven Cycle”, the sequel, The Dream Thieves (The Raven Cycle #2) will be out in September this year!!!

Anyway, about this post …

Turns out, Maggie Stiefvater is a HUGE fan of cars, she customized her Mitsubushi Evo to match the cover design of her new series …  and … it looks epic!!!

Of course, the fans followed her example!!! Check out what LavenderHillStables did for her horse!!!

Sadly … my dog is not big enough for a good graffiti design … and I think my parents would have a heart attack if I painted the cute schnauzer … I should paint my car … but then hubby would be the one having the heart attack…

Maggie posted the horse pic on FaceBook and I couldn’t resist the urge to post it here too!!!!

Have a Nice Day!!!!

3 thoughts on “If you can Graffiti a CAR … you can Graffiti a HORSE!!!

  1. Wow! I had no idea Maggie was so…. Hardcore! My mouth was literally hanging open while I watched that video! As to the horse: Poor horse! A car is a way different thing than a horse, it’s an object a horse is horse!

Leave a Reply

